Kent and Medway local district contacts

Ashford Borough Council

Simon Harris

Ashford Leisure Trust

Operate The Stour Centre and The Julie Rose Stadium

Canterbury City Council

Giles Seaford

Maidstone Borough Council

Main office

Medway Council

Tina Spry

Shepway Sports Trust

Laurence Hickmott

Swale Borough Council

Russell Fairman

Thanet District Council

Thanet District Council

Bordering Kent

Active Surrey

General contact

Active Sussex

General Contact

London Sport

General contact